Blog I Recommend: The Writers Desk! (The Italian Thing Blog)

Greetings! Today’s recommendation is  The Writers Desk! From:

https://the-italian-thing.com

I like her blog because she has multiple short stories that I enjoy! If you like suspension and mystery, you don’t want to miss out on these good reads. Her stories are the kind that inspire you to grab a beverage, and snuggle up and read!  She also has post about herself too, so you can learn more about her. But, wait, that’s not all! Her blog gets even better; she also does a lot of reblogs! She provides a directory of other blog posts you might enjoy! So hurry and stop on by, you have a lot of stories to catch up on! 😀

Post I like👇

SAM COLE P.I.

Betcha didn’t know!😀

I do not own photo

Photo is the property of👇

https://the-italian-thing.com

Copyright©2017 Betcha didn’t know! All rights reserved.

 

6 thoughts on “Blog I Recommend: The Writers Desk! (The Italian Thing Blog)

Leave a Reply

