A member of word press has passed away

Daisy in the Willows

PLEASE pay your respects whether you knew her or not. This is so tragic. My thoughts are with her fiance and family.

Life is unexpected. I don’t ever want to not know that someone I know in our community has passed on. Thank you for your contribution, Jen xxx

RIP.

A bit about Jennifer

I am a very outgoing, loving, caring, motivated, mother, writer, and so much more. I started this blog to motivate and share my thoughts and writings. I also wanted to make awareness of health issues along with staying positive about health and other topics. I wanted to see if anyone would even read my posts and/or follow my blog. My second goal is to take this blog to the next level. I want to start a business and be a motivational speaker for any situation. I want to have sessions that can cater to businesses, single…

View original post 97 more words

