Betcha Didn’t know I Was Nominated for the Entertainer Blogger Award!

I was nominated for the entertainer blogger award! Thanks so much Fitnessgrad from ๐Ÿ‘‡

https://fitness9555.wordpress.com/2016/12/07/the-entertainer-blogger-award/

She has a great blog. She gives great health and fitness advice. So please check her out๐Ÿ˜Š. She wants me to answer the following questions:

Question 1:ย  What do you hope to gain from blogging? I simply hope to bring laughter, encouragement, inspiration, knowledge and hope to fellow bloggers.

Question 2: What genre of film entertains you the most? Comedy and horror. I like to laugh at comedy and then become kind of scared and paranoid after a horror film. ๐Ÿ˜„

Question 3:ย Do you consider yourself a writer, and what inspires you? I guess I consider myself a writer considering I like to write. But, I admit that I’m not the best at it. There’s a lot of room for improvement. Things that happen/happened in my life inspires me to write.

Question 4:ย Why did you choose your particular WordPress username? ย It’s quite simple. I wanted to tell people stuff they didn’t know, so I thought Betcha didn’t know was perfect๐Ÿ˜„.

Question 5:ย What is your favourite book, and why does it speak to you? I’ll always adore the Goosebumps collection. It takes me back to childhood. ๐Ÿ˜Š

Question 6:ย What is your favourite song, and why does it speak to you? ย I like the song “We’re Not Gonna Take It” ย a song by the American band Twisted Sister . I love songs that motivates me and inspires me to keep going๐Ÿ˜„.

Question 7:ย What is your favourite photograph and why does it speak to you? Any photo with my husband and children in it, and my answer speaks for itself๐Ÿ˜Š.ย 

 

 

My nominees are: ๐Ÿ’Everyone!ย 

Thank you Fitness Grad!ย 

 

The rules of the award are :

  1. Write a post ย including the award picture
  2. Nominate twelve other bloggers
  3. Nominees should answer the same questions as the ones below
  4. Thank the blogger that nominated you and link their blog.

 

Betcha didn’t know!๐Ÿ˜„

30 thoughts on “Betcha Didn’t know I Was Nominated for the Entertainer Blogger Award!

  1. You certainly deserve this award! You’re always entertaining and educational!
    My kids loved the Goosebumps books, too! And I’m totally with you on comedy and horror and why. Of course I also love a good “war” movie whether it’s actual war, man vs. nature, man vs. man (the Jeremiah Johnson type thing) or any other conflict type of movie.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Very funny and witty answers.
    I love cartoons! ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€, don’t judge me
    I love watching too, life is too short to be frowning and acting sad all the time
    Horror films is a no no for me. I just cant deal

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Awwhh this was awesome! Thank you for sharing the link to this! I enjoyed reading your answers and getting to know you a bit more. Thank you for accepting the award. I always thought your username was quite clever! lol. — and I remember reading Goosebumps as a kid too, crazy how times flies.

    Shay-lon

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

