50 Free Ways To Increase Your Twitter Followers

Hey neighbors!

I wanted to give you guys some tips on how to get more readers from Twitter. But you can’t accomplish that without followers from Twitter.  I personally don’t use Twitter. I have an account, but I’ve never used it. So I won’t come on here pretending to be a Twitter expert. But Jayson DeMers a contributor from Forbes gave some good tips! The article said it will provide the following:

This article will examine at 50 ways you can increase your Twitter followers, and take advantage of the many benefits of Twitter. The strategies below all fit into one of the following 4 categories:

  • Tweeting content that’s so enticing and/or informative that it’s likely to be retweeted
  • Following others so they’ll follow you back
  • Tweeting content in a way that it actually gets seen
  • Promoting your Twitter account effectively

So here is the link if you’re interested

http://www.forbes.com/sites/jaysondemers/2015/06/17/50-free-ways-to-increase-your-twitter-followers/#702de886223d

Also, if you are a Twitter expert, why not create a post about your knowledge of Twitter. Or simply leave a comment below with a tip that might help someone else!

 

Betcha didn’t know!😄

11 thoughts on “50 Free Ways To Increase Your Twitter Followers

  1. I’m no Twitter expert but using a few hashtags that are built into Twitter help your tweets to become more visible. Also download crowdfire if you are trying to engage a certain audience or market something.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I don’t use Twitter or any other social media. Not that I have a problem with it, but I’m stuck in my old ways. I have an account I don’t even use. That’s why I didn’t even try to give tips on it. But for those who do use Twitter, I thought they might find it useful.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

