I still want to put out multiple post! Now what? Discover the secret to publishing multiple post

Hi everyone!Β I want to give out a disclaimer before I start. The advice I give is mostly for those who want to make a business from blogging. My tips really don’t accommodate people who blog just for fun. Now back to our regular programming!πŸ˜ƒ

Yesterday I wrote a post called “I still have a lot to say! Now what? Discover the secret to writing a long post”. Well, today I’m going to share the tip to publishing multiple post in a day. I mentioned in my prior post, “What do betcha say? My advice on Seven steps to a successful blog”, that us peer readers don’t have time to read through multiple post per day from one blogger alone. We have others we’re trying to fit in too. If it’s too many, we won’t be able to get the full benefit from your blog, and now you have forced us to rush through your post! But wait! There is a solution to get a lot of post out there. If you just insist on having 5 or 6 published in one day, make sure they are useful. Submit information readers will be anxious to read. For example, It’s the day before Thanksgiving. You decide to throw out 5 different post consisting of 5 different recipes. Why? Because you’re letting your readers know it’s last minute recipes they will need to complete the perfect holiday meal. Or use me for example. Yesterday I submitted I think five or six post. But, I made sure it was stuff you guys would hopefully find useful. It was a group of post about meet and greets, and Okoto Enigma talking about the value she found in cliffhangers. Go check her out by the way, she has a great blog. πŸ˜ƒπŸ‘‡

https://okotoenigma.wordpress.com/2016/11/14/i-never-thought-i-could-love-something-this-much/

Ok, back on subject, all those post was something useful to you as readers. It was stuff that could be used at the moment. But if I threw out 5 0r 6 long post about blogging, you probably would have to skip some. But if I did insist on putting out that many, I would make sure they are extremely short. Or, I’ll put out 1 long post for the whole day. Because if you enjoy my work, there’s a chance you will be more forgiving of a long post if it’s just one. Especially if it’s interesting! So here are my points:

  • Make sure multiple post are useful
  • Make sure multiple post are interesting as possible
  • Make sure multiple post are short as possible
  • Or make one long post for the day, but be sure people will want to read through.Β 

I hope somebody out there was inspired!

If you found this useful, you might also like

I still have a lot to say! Now what? Discover the secret to writing a long post

https://betchadidntknowthis.wordpress.com/2016/11/14/i-still-have-a-lot-to-say-now-what-discover-the-secret-to-writting-a-long-post/

What do betcha say? My advice on Seven steps to a successful blog

https://betchadidntknowthis.wordpress.com/2016/11/10/what-do-betcha-say-my-advice-on-seven-steps-to-a-successful-blog/

Don’t forget to do the daily prompt

Fish

Tart

Betcha didn’t know!πŸ˜„

Photo credit giphy

13 thoughts on “I still want to put out multiple post! Now what? Discover the secret to publishing multiple post

      1. Oh okay, I recommend that by creating a loyal fan base, getting huge traffic through your blog, and Lastly monetizing your blog. Some people make up to six figure incomes from their blog alone. But that is verrrrrrry dificult to acomplish!😰

        Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

