Betcha didn’t know I was nominated for the Lovely blog award!

I want to thank Lisa for nominating me for the lovely blog award. Yet again I feel so appreciated, honored, and humbled. She has a great blog so please👇 check her out!

https://misfit1987.wordpress.com/

Seven random facts about me:

  1. I’m a full-time mom
  2. My favorite holiday is Christmas
  3. I have a major fear of rats
  4. I love to bake desserts (eat it even more😏)
  5. I’m a humanitarian
  6. I’m 32
  7. I’ve been married 10 years

Now I know, I know! It’s time to nominate others. I don’t have the stomach to pick and choose. So I nominate everybody. If you read this you’re nominated. And yes, I know I’m not following the rules. It’s truly too hard for me. I always picture some bloggers feeling sad that their name wasn’t on the list; creating this spark of discouragement. I adore you all and thanks for the nomination Lisa😄❤!

 

  • Thank the person for nominating you and give a link to their blog.
  • List the rules
  • Display your award
  • List 7 facts about yourself
  • Nominate up to 15 people and post on one of the posts to let them know.

Betcha didn’t know!😄

4 thoughts on “Betcha didn’t know I was nominated for the Lovely blog award!

Leave a Reply

