Betcha didn’t know I was nominated for the versatile blogger award!

Thanks so much Eddaz for nominating me for this award. I always feel so honored and humbled when my blog is recognized.Please check her out. She has wonderful ๐Ÿ‘‡poems.

https://eddaz.com/

Now I’m supposed to give seven random facts about myself.

  1. I’m a wife and mother of five
  2. I live in Arizona
  3. My name is Tera
  4. I’m a perfectionist that’s imperfect. Because of that I drive myself crazy.
  5. I’m a daydreamer
  6. I’m still afraid of the dark. (there’s something about not being able to see my surroundings.)
  7. I love all sorts of music

Now I’m supposed to nominate 10 people, but it’s not happening. The last award I accepted I nominated over 20 bloggers. All of you guys are awesome. Whoever read this, please consider yourself nominated, and accept if you want it.

Rules:

1. Thank the person who nominated you
2. Share the award on your blog
3. Share seven random facts about yourself
4. Tag 10 bloggers with less than 1000 followers and let them know they have been nominated

 

Betcha didn’t know!๐Ÿ˜„

11 thoughts on “Betcha didn’t know I was nominated for the versatile blogger award!

Leave a Reply

